APA Team

SLName & DesignationAPA Team DesignationMobileEmail
01
Md. Delwar Hossain
Director General
Administration Division
Team Leader01552202706dgadmin@btrc.gov.bd
02
Md. Kamrul Islam
Director
Administration Division
Focal Point 01552202736kamrul_islam@btrc.gov.bd
03
Md. Delowar Hossain
Deputy Director
Finance, Accounts & Revenue Division
Member01552202749delwar@btrc.gov.bd
04
Md. Raisul Islam
Deputy Director
Legal and Licensing Division
Member01552202780raisul.islam@btrc.gov.bd
05Md. Asaduzzaman
Deputy Director
Administration Division
Member01552202782asad@btrc.gov.bd
06Mahdi Ahmad
Deputy Director
Engineering and Operations Division
Member01552202854mahdi@btrc.gov.bd
07Sunjib Kumer Singha
Deputy Director
Spectrum Division
Member01552202853sunjib@btrc.gov.bd
08
Md.Ashfaque Ahmed
Deputy Director
Systems and Services Division
Member01552202863ashfaque@btrc.gov.bd
09
Md. Jobayer Hossain
Assistant Director
Administration Division
Member01552202898jobayer@btrc.gov.bd
10
Md. Ratul Hassan
Deputy Assistant Director (IT)
Administration Division
Member01550080221ratul@btrc.gov.bd