Systems and Services Division

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

Brig. Gen. Md. Nasim Parvez,ndc,afwc,psc

Director General

01552202707

dgss@btrc.gov.bd

Shazeda Parvin Director 01552202717 shazeda@btrc.gov.bd
Lt.Col S M Rezaur Rahman Director 01552202725 dirss@btrc.gov.bd
Md. Mirajul Islam Deputy Director 01552202793 islammiraj@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Nahidul Hasan

Deputy Director

01552202770

nahid@btrc.gov.bd

Samira Tabassum

Deputy Director

01552202792

samira@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Asif Waheed Deputy Director 01552202846 asif@btrc.gov.bd
Md.Ashfaque Ahmed Deputy Director 01552202863 ashfaque@btrc.gov.bd
Mohammad Farhan Alam Deputy Director 01552202847 farhan@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mahfuzul Alam

Deputy Director

01552202796

mahfuz@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammad Feroz Mia

Senior Assistant Director

01552202865

feroz@btrc.gov.bd

Most. Rubina Khatun

Senior Assistant Director

01552202859

rubina@btrc.gov.bd

Touseef Shahriar

Senior Assistant Director

01552202871

touseef@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Faruk Ahmed

Assistant Director

01552202797

faruk@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Zahid Hasan Chowdhury Assistant Director 01552202849 hasan@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Toufeequl Islam

Assistant Director

01550080849

toufeequl@btrc.gov.bd

Shaumendra Kumer Bain

Assistant Director

01550080859

shaumendra@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammed Golam Rabbani

Assistant Director

01550080861

rabbani@btrc.gov.bd

Kollol Barua Assistant Director 01550080203 kollol@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Kamal Siddiki

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080215

k.siddiki@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Abdur Razzak Personal Officer to DG (SS) 01550080814 abdur.razzak@btrc.gov.bd