Spectrum Division

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

Brig. Gen. Md. Shahidul Alam, PBGMS

Director General

01552202732

dgsm@btrc.gov.bd

Lt. Col. Mohammod Faisol, psc, signal

Director

01552202735

dirsm@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Sohel Rana

Director

01552202718

sohel@btrc.gov.bd

Tawhid Hussain

Deputy Director

01552202779

tawhid@btrc.gov.bd

Tasmia Tahmid

Deputy Director

01552202778

tasmia@btrc.gov.bd

S.M. Taifur Rahman

Deputy Director01552202773taif@btrc.gov.bd
Rokshana MhajabinDeputy Director01552202774Rjabbin_17@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mehfuz Bin Khaled

Deputy Director

01552202775

mehfuz@btrc.gov.bd

Nafisa Mullick

Deputy Director

01552202783

nafisa@btrc.gov.bd

Kazi Md. Ahasanul Habib Mithun

Deputy Director

01552202862

mithun@btrc.gov.bd

Sunjib Kumer Singha

Deputy Director

01552202853

sunjib@btrc.gov.bd

Istiaque Arif

Senior Assistant Director

01552202870

arif@btrc.gov.bd

Muhammed Zakaria Bhuiyan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202841

zakaria@btrc.gov.bd

Belayet Hossain

Senior Assistant Director

01552202880

belayet@btrc.gov.bd

Newaz Mauhammad

Senior Assistant Director
(Rangpur Monitoring Station)

01552202755

newaz@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Zahirul Islam

Senior Assistant Director
(Syllet Monitoring Station)

01552202761

zahirul@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Israfil Haque

Senior Assistant Director

01552202742

israfil@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Kamrul Hasan Bhuiyan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202743

kamrul@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Shahjahan Ali

Assistant Director

01552202850

shahjahan@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Zahid Hasan Chowdhury

Assistant Director

01552202849

hasan@btrc.gov.bd

Shanto Kumar Das

Assistant Director

01552202889

shanto@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Akramul Haque

Assistant Director

01552202881

akram@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Dedarul Islam

Assistant Director

01552202874

didarul@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mintu Pk.

Assistant Director

01550080857

mintu@btrc.gov.bd

Shahadot Hossain

Assistant Director

01552202891

shahadot@btrc.gov.bd

Amina Parbin

Assistant Director

01552202892

aparbin@btrc.gov.bd

Kakoly Day Sunny

Assistant Director

01552202893

sunnysun@btrc.gov.bd

M. Bedarul Islam Masum

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080216

masum@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Arif Hossain

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080220

harif@btrc.gov.bd

Tarek Aziz

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080812

tarekaziz@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Rezaul Sabir

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080804

sabir@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammad Abdul Mannan

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080813

mannan@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Towfikur Rahman

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080811

trahman@btrc.gov.bd

F. M. Soeb Shahriar

PO to DG

01550080226

shahriar@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Daud Khan Mojlish

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080862

daud.khan@btrc.gov.bd

Mili Pal

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080865

mili@btrc.gov.bd

Sohana Parvin

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080867

sohana@btrc.gov.bd