Legal and Licensing Division

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

Engr. Md. MesbahuzzamanDirector General01552202713dgll@btrc.gov.bd

Tareq Hassan Siddiqui

Director (Legal)

01552202737

tareq@btrc.gov.bd

Aftab Md. Rashedul Wadud

Director (Licensing)

01552202716

rwadud@btrc.gov.bd

Zian Shah KabirDeputy Director01552202719zianshah@btrc.gov.bd

Rumana Haque

Deputy Director

01552202736

rumana@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Raisul Islam

Deputy Director

01552202780

raisul.islam@btrc.gov.bd

Tanjara-Binte-Ansar

Senior Assistant Director

01552202752

tanjara@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mahbubur Rahman

Senior Assistant Director

01552202877

mahbubur@btrc.gov.bd

Arup Barai

Senior Assistant Director

01552202879

arup@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Hamidul Islam

Senior Assistant Director

01552202885

hamid@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Zahidul Islam

Senior Assistant Director

01552202745

zahid@btrc.gov.bd

Jakeya Sultana

Senior Assistant Director

01552202801

jakeya@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Towfiqul Alam

Assistant Director

01552202803

towfiq@btrc.gov.bd

Shah Md. Julfikarul Islam

Assistant Director

01552202856

julfikar@btrc.gov.bd

Najnin Sultana

Assistant Director

01552202882

najnin@btrc.gov.bd

Kamal Hossen

Assistant Director

01550080211

khossen@btrc.gov.bd

Mahmuda Nasrin

Assistant Director

01550080209

mahmuda@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Rakibul Islam

Assistant Director

01550080847

rakib@btrc.gov.bd

Nadia Islam

Assistant Director

01550080850

nadia@btrc.gov.bd

Muhammad Ashrafuj Jaman Jahed

Assistant Director

01550080852

jahed@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Ariful Islam

Assistant Director

01552202899

ariful@btrc.gov.bd

Akherul Islam

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080808

akherul@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mubin Talukder

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080863

mubin@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Rashedul Haque

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080866

rashedul@btrc.gov.bd