Finance, Accounts & Revenue Division

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

Ashis Kumar Kundu

Director General

01552202710

ashis@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Delowar Hossain

Deputy Director

01552202749

delwar@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mirajul Islam

Deputy Director

01552202793

islammiraj@btrc.gov.bd

Touhidur Nahar

Deputy Director

01552202769

nahar@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Hashibul Kabir

Senior Assistant Director

01552202866

hashibul@btrc.gov.bd

Selina Pervin

Senior Assistant Director

0152202869

selina@btrc.gov.bd

K.M. Rezaul Karim

Senior Assistant Director

01552202872

karim@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Moshiur Rahman

Senior Assistant Director

01550080201

mrahman@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammad Kamal Hossain Foraji

Assistant Director

01552202746

kamal@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Fazlur Rahman Shaikh

Assistant Director

01552202864

fazlu@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Kawsar Ahmed

Assistant Director

01552202794

kawsar@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mushael ul Islam

Assistant Director

01550080851

mushael@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Amanat Ali

Assistant Director

01550080853

amanat@btrc.gov.bd

Saddam Hosen

Assistant Director

01550080854

saddam@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Tushar Bepary

Assistant Director

01550080855

tushar@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mofidul IslamAssistant Director01550080206mislam@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Habibur Rahman

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080208

habibur@btrc.gov.bd

Amit Kumar Podder

Administrator Officer

01550080228

amit@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mostafizur Rahman

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080229

mostafiz@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Piarul Islam

Deputy Assistant Director

01552202857

piarul@btrc.gov.bd

Arnika Akter

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080801

arnika@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Abdul Jalil

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080800

abjalil@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammad Ali

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080802

mdali@btrc.gov.bd

Sumon Chandra RouthDeputy Assistant Director01550080823