Engineering and Operations Division

SL

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

1

Brig. Gen.  Md. Mahfuzul Karim Majumder

Director General

01552202734

dgeo@btrc.gov.bd

2

Md. Golam Razzaque

Director

01552202720

razzaque@btrc.gov.bd

3

Md. Nurannabi

Deputy Director

01552202740

nurannabi@btrc.gov.bd

4

Dr Shamsuzzoha

Deputy Director

01552202776

shamsuzzoha@btrc.gov.bd

5

S.M. Taifur Rahman

Deputy Director

01552202773

taif@btrc.gov.bd

6

Mohammed Ashraful Alam

Senior Assistant Director

01552202754

ashraf@btrc.gov.bd

7

Mahdi Ahmad

Senior Assistant Director

01552202854

mahdi@btrc.gov.bd

8

S. M. Afzal Reza

Senior Assistant Director

01552202845

afzal@btrc.gov.bd

9

Mohammad Kamrul Hasan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202884

kamrul.hasan@btrc.gov.bd

10

Abdullah Al Amin

Senior Assistant Director

01552202894

alamin@btrc.gov.bd

11

Shiblee Imtiaz

Senior Assistant Director

01552202886

shiblee@btrc.gov.bd

12

Amir Hossain

Assistant Director

01552202848

amir@btrc.gov.bd

13

Md. Kamrul Hasan Hiro

Assistant Director

01552202895

hiro@btrc.gov.bd

14

Md. Jahangir Alam

Assistant Director

01552202897

jahangir@btrc.gov.bd

15

Yeasmin Sultana

Assistant Director

 

yeasmin@btrc.gov.bd

16

Sumaiya Rahman

Assistant Director

 

sumaiya@btrc.gov.bd

17

Md. Mehadi Hassan

Assistant Director

 

mehadi@btrc.gov.bd

18

Parvez Ahmed

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080204

parvez@btrc.gov.bd

19

Shekh Tanbir Ahmed

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080219

tanbir@btrc.gov.bd

20

Md. Shakrul Hasan Amin

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080807

shakrul@btrc.gov.bd

21

Sohag Hosen

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080809

sohag@btrc.gov.bd

22

Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

PO to DG

 

mrafiqul@btrc.gov.bd