Engineering and Operations Division

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

Brig. Gen.  Md. Ehsanul Kabir

Director General

01552202734

dgeo@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Golam Razzaque

Director

01552202720

razzaque@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Nurannabi

Director

01552202740

nurannabi@btrc.gov.bd

Dr Shamsuzzoha

Deputy Director

01552202776

shamsuzzoha@btrc.gov.bd

Mahreen Ahsan

Deputy Director01552202789mahreen@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammed Ashraful Alam

Deputy Director

01552202754

ashraf@btrc.gov.bd

Mahdi Ahmad

Deputy Director

01552202854

mahdi@btrc.gov.bd

S. M. Afzal Reza

Deputy Director

01552202845

afzal@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammad Kamrul Hasan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202884

kamrul.hasan@btrc.gov.bd

Abdullah Al Amin

Senior Assistant Director

01552202894

alamin@btrc.gov.bd

Shiblee Imtiaz

Senior Assistant Director

01552202886

shiblee@btrc.gov.bd

Amir Hossain

Assistant Director

01552202848

amir@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Kamrul Hasan Hiro

Assistant Director

01552202895

hiro@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Jahangir Alam

Assistant Director

01552202897

jahangir@btrc.gov.bd

Yeasmin Sultana

Assistant Director

01550080848

yeasmin@btrc.gov.bd

Sumaiya Rahman

Assistant Director

01550080856

sumaiya@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Mehadi Hassan

Assistant Director

01550080860

mehadi@btrc.gov.bd

Parvez Ahmed

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080204

parvez@btrc.gov.bd

Shekh Tanbir Ahmed

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080219

tanbir@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Shakrul Hasan Amin

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080807

shakrul@btrc.gov.bd

Sohag Hosen

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080809

sohag@btrc.gov.bd

Mohammad Rafiqul Islam

PO to DG

01550080857

mrafiqul@btrc.gov.bd

Mst. Rashida Yesmin SarkerDeputy Assistant Director 01550080815