Enforcement and Inspection Section

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Email Address

M. A. Taleb Hossain 

Director

01552202722

taleb.hossain@btrc.gov.bd

Sabina IslamDeputy Director01552202760sabina@btrc.gov.bd

Sharmin Sultana

Deputy Director

01552202771

sharmin@btrc.gov.bd

S. M. Golam Sorwar

Deputy Director

01552202784

sorwar@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Aman Ullah

Senior Assistant Director

01552202876

aman@btrc.gov.bd

Morzina Akhter

Senior Assistant Director

01552202878

morzina@btrc.gov.bd

Kazi Mynul Hasan

Senior Assistant Director

01552202744

kmhasan@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Shamsul Alam

Assistant Director

01552202795

sams@btrc.gov.bd

Hazzaz Hoshen Helal

Assistant Director

01552202858

hazzaz@btrc.gov.bd

Abhiram Saha

Assistant Director

01552202851

abhiram12@btrc.gov.bd

Istiaque Ahmed

Assistant Director

01550080858

ishtiaque@btrc.gov.bd

Subrota Kumar Mondal

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080217

subrota@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Rayhan Kabir

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080218

rayhan@btrc.gov.bd

Salim Akand

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080803

salim@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Abdul Jabbar

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080806

ajabbar@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Jonayet Hasan

Deputy Assistant Director

 

jonayet@btrc.gov.bd

Md. Angur Hossain

Deputy Assistant Director

01550080868

a.hossain@btrc.gov.bd